Website Developed by
The Digital Diva
Podcasts Of Bobbies Beat On The Air
Podcasts Of Bobbies Beat On The Air

Right click on the link, and "save as" to your computer hard drive.  When the download is complete, play with your favorite media player

Program Aired Friday 01-07-11. 7:45 AM Right Click HERE to Save Audio

Program Aired Friday 01-14-11. 7:45 AM Right Click
HERE to Save Audio

Program Aired Friday 01-21-11. 7:45 AM Right Click HERE to Save Audio

Program Aired Friday 01-28-11. 7:45 AM Right Click
HERE to Save Audio

Program Aired Friday 02-04-11. 7:45 AM Right Click
HERE to Save Audio

Program Aired Friday 02-11-11. 7:45 AM Right Click HERE to Save Audio

Program Aired Friday 02-18-11. 7:45 AM Right Click
HERE to Save Audio

Program Aired Friday 02-25-11. 7:45 AM Right Click
HERE to Save Audio

Program Aired Friday 03-04-11. 7:45 AM Right Click
HERE to Save Audio

Program Aired Friday 03-11-11. 7:45 AM Right Click HERE to Save Audio

Program Aired Friday 03-18-11. 7:45 AM Right Click
HERE to Save Audio

Program Aired Friday 03-25-11. 7:45 AM Right Click
HERE to Save Audio

Program Aired Friday 04-01-11. 7:45 AM Right Click
HERE
 to Save Audio

Program Aired Friday 04-08-11. 7:45 AM Right Click
HERE to Save Audio
 
Program Aired Friday 04-15-11. 7:45 AM Right Click
HERE to Save Audio

Program Aired Friday 04-22-11. 7:45 AM Right Click
HERE to Save Audio

Program Aired Friday 04-29-11. 7:45 AM Right Click HERE to Save Audio

Program Aired Friday 05-06-11. 7:45 AM Right Click HERE to Save Audio 

Program Aired Friday 05-13-11. 7:45 AM Right Click HERE to Save Audio

Program Aired Friday 05-20-11. 7:45 AM Right Click HERE to Save Audio

Program Aired Friday 05-27-11. 7:45 AM Right Click
HERE to Save Audio

Program Aired Friday 06-03-11. 7:45 AM Right Click
HERE
 to Save Audio

Program Aired Friday 06-10-11. 7:45 AM Right Click
HERE to Save Audio

****BELOW, IS THE FINAL  Bobbies Beat ON THE AIR****(sniff)

Program Aired Friday 06-17-11. 7:45 AM Right Click HERE to Save Audio


Bobbies Beat Archives June-Dec 2010 (more)

KCRF 96.7
906 SW Alder · PO Box 1430 · Newport, Oregon 97365
541-265-2266 · FAX 541-265-6397 · info@kcrffm.com
Contests and Requests 1-800-827-7882 

Copyright 2002 - 2014 by Yaquina Bay Communications. All rights reserved.